Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Eureka Garages & Sheds

Has a showroom within a country mile of you

Eureka Ballarat

202 Learmonth Street ALFREDTON VIC 3350

Phone: (03) 5336 2227
Fax: (03) 5336 2557

ballarat@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Bendigo

303 Midland Highway EPSOM VIC 3551

Phone: (03) 5448 3099
Fax: (03) 5448 3088

bendigo@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Colac

Opening Soon

Eureka Carrum Downs

** NEW LOCATION **

1 Aster Avenue CARRUM DOWNS VIC 3201

Phone: (03) 9775 1558
Fax: (03) 9775 1027

carrumdowns@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Geelong

1 York Street GEELONG VIC 3220

Phone: (03) 5229 1380
Fax: (03) 5229 6740

geelong@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Horsham

39 Dimboola Rd, Horsham VIC 3400

Phone: (03) 5382 4140
Fax: (03) 5382 6083

horsham@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Campbellfield

1840 Hume Highway CAMPBELLFIELD VIC 3061

Phone: (03) 9357 9590
Fax: (03) 9357 9437

hume@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Sunshine HEAD OFFICE

208 Fairbairn Road SUNSHINE WEST VIC 3020

Phone: (03) 9314 1245
Fax: (03) 9314 6640

sunshine@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Shepparton

7833 Goulburn Valley Highway KIALLA VIC 3631

Phone: (03) 5823 5233
Fax: (03) 5823 5747

shepparton@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Traralgon

188 Argyle Street TRARALGON VIC 3844

Phone: (03) 5174 5311
Fax: (03) 5174 5322

traralgon@eurekagarages.com.au

Eureka Warrnambool

878 Raglan Parade Warrnambool Vic 3280

Phone: (03) 5561 6500
Fax: (03) 5562 2115

warrnambool@eurekagarages.com.au

And you can count on our resellers

At Locations across Victoria

Bairnsdale - JBT Constructions & Sheds Pty Ltd

41 McCulloch Street Bairnsdale VIC 3875

Phone: (03) 5152 7069
Fax: (03) 5153 0753

jbtcs@bigpond.com

Other locations in Victoria

Albury/Wodonga
Mildura

MCM Sheds & Carports

Phone: 0427 232 914

mcmfencesptyltd@bigpond.com

Deniliquin
Jason O’Connor Fabrication

jason@jof.net.au

Robinvale

Phil Connell

Phone: 0419 575 601

jenphil75@hotmail.com

Swan Hill
Other locations

Cobram
Griffith
Mt Gambier
Wagga Wagga
Wangaratta

Contact Jason Stewart for a quote in these areas

Phone: 0437 771 936

jasonstewart@eurekagarages.com.au

Need Advice? Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Street Address

Suburb

State

Postcode

Type of Building

Your Message (Please include the size required i.e Length, Width, Height)

Verification
captcha

Start typing and press Enter to search